Maryland State Sportsmen's Association, Inc. The Before Easter Shoot March 30, 2024

SATURDAY, March 30, 2024

Trophy Winners

EVENT #1 - 100 16yds - 86 Entries

AA –	96	John Kirksey
A –	97	Collin Hopkins over David Zeigler by
		flip of coin.
B –	96	Kyle Uhler
C –	95	James Geary
D –	91	Dylan Zepp over Marc Ives by SO 24-23
Lady -	93	Linda Roberts
Vet –	97	Ernest Henry over Rick Diana by flip of
		coin & Curt Cory by default.
Jr. –	93	Jackson Palmisano

EVENT #2 - 100 HANDICAP - 75 Entries - 93 earnes 1 yrd. & 91 earns ½ yd.

19-21 –	90	Donald Lafollette over Raymond Childers by flip of coin & Aubrey
		McRoberts by default.
22-23 –	90	James Geary
24-25 –	91	Joseph Whitcomb
26-27 –	93	David Shaeffer, Jr.
Lady -	82	Laura MacNichol
Vet –	93	Charles Templeton
Jr. –	88	Dylan Zepp

EVENT #3 - 50 PAIR DOUBLES - 18

Winner –	92	Jackson Palmisano
Rinner-Up –	88	David Dulin

THANKS FOR SHOOTING WITH US See you at The State Shoot. June 26-30 2024